Skip to main content
HomeClub Contacts


 

 

Mt Hood Miata Club Board Members 2019:

These are the current serving board members.  Please get in touch with them if you need anything club related, would like to learn the ins and outs or planning a run, or just have any general questions. 
Please scroll down for tips on who to contact for your questions.

..  

 
CRAIG EVANS
President
president@mthoodmiata.org
 
ALEX COUNTOURIOTIS
Vice President
vp@mthoodmiata.org
 TREASURER 2019
Randy & Cindi Shufeldt
Treasurer
treasurer@mthoodmiata.org
 
JACK PENDLETON
Activities Director
activities@mthoodmiata.org

FRED KEAST
Membership Director
membership@mthoodmiata.org 
 
BOB ROSENTRETER
Secretary
secretary@mthoodmiata.org
 
DAVID RUSSELL
Newsletter Editor
editor@mthoodmiata.org
 
TIERSA JERGESEN
Webmaster
webmaster@mthoodmiata.org

HOT LAVA TEAM
Email
     


 

Who do I contact?


Often times there may be questions about who to contact for certain questions, information, or to pass along information. Hopefully this list will help, and if you have a question that is not listed here, 
contact us and let us know - not sure who to email? Take your best guess or your favorite board member!
..

Cars & related items for sale: webmaster@mthoodmiata.org

Club constitution/regulations: president@mthoodmiata.org or vp@mthoodmiata.org

Dinner meetings questions/follow up/suggestions: vp@mthoodmiata.org [RSVP needs to be done thru the website please]

Dues & payments: treasurer@mthoodmiata.org, if it's membership specific you can also contact the membership@mthoodmiata.org 

Meeting minutes: secretary@mthoodmiata.org

Membership inquiries: membership@mthoodmiata.org


Newsletter inquiries & to submit articles & pictures:
 newsletter@mthoodmiata.org 

Reset password: use the link on the website, at the login page

 

Run specific inquiries & submissions: activities@mthoodmiata.org [RSVP to runs thru the website please] or it may be better to contact the RUN LEADER.

 

Website questions: webmaster@mthoodmiata.org

 
 
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events