CRAIG EVANS
President
president@mthoodmiata.org



RO BURNHAM
Treasurer
treasurer@mthoodmiata.org



BOB ROSENTRETER
Secretary
secretary@mthoodmiata.org



MYRON MARTWICK
Newsletter Editor
editor@mthoodmiata.org


BILL CAPPLEMAN
Vice President
vp@mthoodmiata.org


JACK PENDLETON
Activities Director
activities@mthoodmiata.org



DAVID RUSSELL
Membership Director
membership@mthoodmiata.org




TIERSA JERGESEN
Webmaster
webmaster@mthoodmiata.org


MEMBERS please use the WHO DO I CONTACT page for any questions.

Address: PO Box 396, Portland, Oregon 97207

Email: zoomzoom [at] mthoodmiata.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software